Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days

Thursday 3 September; Friday 4 September and Friday 4 December

Term starts for students

Monday 7 September

Half term

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Term ends

Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2021

INSET Day

Monday 4 January

Term starts for students 

Tuesday 5 January

Half term

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Term ends

Thursday 1 April

Summer Term 2021

Term starts for students

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 19 April

Monday 3 May (School closed)

Half term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Term ends for students

Thursday 22 July

INSET Days

Friday 23 July 

A total of 5 INSET days will be held during the Academic Year

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Days

Thursday 2nd September, Friday 15th October & Friday 17th December

Term starts for students

Friday 3rd September Yr 7's only, Monday 6th September Yr's 8, 9, 10 & 11

Half term

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Term ends

Thursday 16th December

Spring Term 2022

Term starts for students

Tuesday 4th January

Half term

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

INSET Day

Tuesday 8th March

Term ends

Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Term starts for students

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 25th April 

Monday 2nd May

Half term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term ends for students

Friday 22nd July

INSET Days

Tuesday 5th July

A total of 5 INSET days will be held during the Academic Year