Term dates

2021/22

Please find the term dates for St Andrew's below. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at the school via office@sta-worthing.com

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Days 

Thursday 2nd September, Friday 15th October & Friday 17th December

Term starts for students 

Friday 3rd September - Year 7s only

Monday 6th September - Years 7 & 11 only

Tuesday 7th Years - all students return 

Lateral Flow Test dates and times are detailed in the 'September Return' letter to parents

Half term 

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Term ends

Thursday 16th December

Spring Term 2022

Term starts for students 

Tuesday 4th January

Half term

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

INSET Day

Tuesday 8th March

Term ends

Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Term starts for students 

Monday 25th April

Early May Bank Holiday 

Monday 2nd May 

Half term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

INSET Day

Monday 6th June & Friday 15th July

Term ends

Thursday 21st July

Enrichment week

Monday 4th to Friday 8th July

2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Days 

Thursday 1st September, Thursday 29th September, Tuesday 22nd November

Term starts for students 

Friday 2nd September - Year 7s only

Monday 5th September - all students return 

Please note this is subject to change based on any current government guidance

Half term 

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Term ends

Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023

Term starts for students 

Tuesday 3rd January

Half term

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

INSET Day

Friday 10th March

Term ends

Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Term starts for students 

Monday 17th April

Early May Bank Holiday 

Monday 1st May 

Half term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Enrichment Week

Monday 3rd July to Friday 7th July

Term ends

Friday 21st July