top of page

Term dates

Please find the term dates for St Andrew's below. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at the school via office@sta-worthing.com

2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

INSET Days 

Friday 1st September, Monday 4th September

Term starts for students 

Tuesday 5th September - Year 7s only

Wednesday 6th September - all students return 

Half term 

Monday 23rd  October to Friday 27th October

Term ends

Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2024

Term starts for students 

Wednesday 3rd January

Half term

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

INSET Day

Tuesday 2nd January, Friday 8th March  

Term ends

Thursday 28th  March

Summer Term 2024

Term starts for students 

Monday 15th April

Early May Bank Holiday 

Monday 6th May 

INSET Day

Tuesday 9th July

Half term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Enrichment Week

Monday 1st July to Friday 5th July

Term ends

Tuesday 23rd July

2024/25

Autumn Term 2024

INSET Days 

Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd, additional dates TBC

Term starts for students 

Wednesday 4th September - Year 7s only

Thursday 5th September - all students return 

Please note this is subject to change 

Half term 

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Term ends

Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2025

INSET Days 

TBC

Term starts for students 

Monday 6th January

Half term 

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Term ends

Friday 4th April

Summer Term 2025

INSET Days 

TBC

Term starts for students 

Tuesday 22nd April

Half term 

Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May

Term ends

Tuesday 22nd July

bottom of page